Home > How do I delete my Entire Site?

How do I delete my Entire Site?

To delete a your entire site, just click on the line to open the site in the sidebar on the left. Click the red trash can in the bottom righthand corner and then confirm that you want to delete the site line. Warning! If you delete a site line surrounding a site with habitats and […]

To delete a your entire site, just click on the line to open the site in the sidebar on the left. Click the red trash can in the bottom righthand corner and then confirm that you want to delete the site line.

Warning! If you delete a site line surrounding a site with habitats and objects placed there, it will also delete all the objects contained within that site!

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 8.00.06 PM

Photo ©

Confirm you want to delete

You must confirm that you want to delete the Site line. This will delete any items contained within it.

Photo © YardMap